Da Mouth

Da Mouth is a group with great cultural diversity, formed by Aisa, Harry, MC40, and DJ Chung Hua. Da Mouth caught everyone’s attention with the debut single “Jie Guo Le”. They received wide acclaim for their electro-pop infused music, unique and dynamic musical styles, and lyrics with parodies of trendy jargons made popular by the younger generation.

Record Label Universal Music Taiwan

Discography Nov. 16, 2007  Da Mouth Dec. 19, 2008  Wang Yuan Kou Li Kou Mar. 6, 2009  Da Mouth (Japan Version) Oct. 8, 2010  Da First Episode (New + Best Selections) Jan. 23, 2011  One Two Three Apr. 20, 2012  Influence May 8, 2015  Back to the Future

Concert Dec. 24, 2011  The First Christmas Eve Concert “Hami Music Open Da Mouth”

Awards 2008 Taiwan: The 19th Golden Melody Awards – Best Singing Group Singapore: Hit Awards 2008 – Best Group Channel V Music Chart Awards: Weekly Runner-up – “Yong Yuan Zai Shen Bian” 2009 7th Southeast Music Chart Awards – Best Group (HK/Taiwan) 2010 Media Recommendation – Best Group / Best Stage Presence / Most Anticipated Fashion Forward Group MusicRadio Top Charts Awards – Best Group (HK/Taiwan) 10th Global Chinese Music Awards – Most Popular Duet (“Can’t Do It” – Jane Zhang feat. Da Mouth) / Most Popular Group Taiwan: Channel V Music Charts Awards – Best Group / Top 20 Hits “La She”

2011 Taiwan: The 22nd Golden Melody Awards – Best Singing Group

See More